Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
My Orthodontist -  - Orthodontist

My Orthodontist

Orthodontists located in Lawrenceville, Bayonne, Cherry Hill, Deptford Township, East Orange, Medford, Paterson, and West New York, NJ & Langhorne, PA

9 total reviews

My Orthodontist always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Orthodontist below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felicia R.
Submitted 11/13/19
The Bomb!
Sade W.
Submitted 10/22/19
Everybody is friendly and they do a good job caring for my daughters braces. Very informative and supportive!
Farrah D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Friendly staff.
Alberta C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Everything is excellent
Alicia C.
Submitted 10/22/19
All the women are very experienced and welcoming. Even the front desk is always smiling and eager to answer any questions we may have before leaving from our visit.
Shantee B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Always happy and smiling.... They get people in and out.... These guys are great as a team
Mohammad S.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very friendly atmosphere in the clinic
Angela M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent services
Jah’rell A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Your the best.
Over 1,000 Google Reviews and Counting!
  • 5 stars

    "The staff is very nice and friendly. The price is very reasonable. The orthodontists are very kind, friendly, and knowledgeable. The appointment is very fast and flexible."

    -Emily L.

    5 stars

    "Staff are really nice and keeps explaining what they are doing when they are working on your teeth, love Dr. B she’s one of the best doctors I encountered."

    -Dina S.

  • 5 stars

    "Been coming here for over two years, and it’s been a great journey. All the staff is friendly & really do care about your teeth. Especially Ally, she’s been a doll. 11/10 would recommend."

    -Jay R.

    5 stars

    "My daughter has been a client for quite some time now and I absolutely love the atmosphere and the customer service... I totally recommend my orthodontist to anyone wanting braces."

    -Veronica W.

  • 5 stars

    "Choosing My Orthodontist has been one of the best decisions of my life. I used to feel self conscious about my smile because of my teeth, but thanks to the care of Dr. Shah and her assistant Liz, I can smile with confidence and it feels great! Every visit I have gotten friendly greets from the staff, the office was clean and most importantly, I felt like I was in good hands and walked out with more hope for a better smile. Thank you ladies. You were professional and awesome!"

    -Creative K.

    5 stars

    "We love My Orthodontist. They came highly recommended from friends and we couldn’t be happier. Dr. Shah is great with my daughter. She makes her feel so at ease there. The staff is amazing. Super friendly. Very nice. We never wait more than 5 minutes past our appointment time. Would def recommend to others. And we will be using them again when it’s my sons turn to get braces."

    -Christine T.

  • 5 stars

    "Love this office!!! The facility is clean, the staff is outrageously, friendly, kind and warm Dr. Shah is the best! Every time we go it's more of a gathering of friends than orthodontist appointment they've become like one of the family! I have actually made several recommendations to family and friends to come all the way from Atlantic county to see this office for their orthodontic needs.. Keep up the great work ladies."

    -Chrissy B.

    5 stars

    "Dr. Berman is an awesome doctor! Initially I had someone else who worked on my braces who was very good, but this doc is even better! My first encounter with him he used a different method of closing my gaps quickly, which was brilliant and painless. Not only that, he’s always enthusiastic and treats his patients and nurse assistants with kind, tender loving care. I greatly recommend him!"

    -Tynisha T.

  • 5 stars

    "The staff is always so nice an friendly and very outgoing to help the patients with all their needs. The ladies at the front desk are very professional an helpful.Especially one young lady name Rebecca , she always helps me with making appointments for my daughter an is so friendly.I LOVE MY ORTHODONTIST!!!!!!"

    -Edie K.

    5 stars

    "My trip to My orthodontist in the Lawrenceville office was great the treated me like a royal princess and they made me comfortable and less scared to get my braces thank you My orthodontist and also thank you to Dr. Saffar along with someone also who attended me Raquel thanks to everyone"

    -Ramirez

  • 5 stars

    "The Paterson office gave me excellent service, from first walking into the office the reception was kind and guided me through the paper work!!!! The doctor and entire staff were friendly and knowledgeable throughout my whole process!!! I would highly recommend My Orthodontist!!!! My braces look amazing!!!! Thank you all!!!!"

    -Corey P.

    5 stars

    "I 100% recommend this office the staff are very professional and they take their time to explain everything they are very nice and pleasant to be around and most important they make you feel welcome and comfortable which for me is very important if I could give them 10 stars I would"

    -Kari M.